DAASNY SealDistrict Attorneys Association of the State of New York

Board of Directors

Cyrus R. Vance, Jr.*
New York County

Robert T. Johnson*
Bronx County

Jon E. Budelmann
Cayuga County

Weeden A. Wetmore
Chemung County

Andrew J. Wylie
Clinton County

Kristy L. Sprague
Essex County

Derek P. Champagne*
Franklin County

Lawrence Friedman
Genesee County

Kenneth P. Thompson
Kings County

Leanne K. Moser
Lewis County

Sandra Doorley
Monroe County

Scott McNamara
Oneida County

William Fitzpatrick*
Onondaga County

R. Michael Tantillo
Ontario County

Adam B. Levy
Putnam County

Richard A. Brown*
Queens County

Daniel M. Donovan, Jr.*
Richmond County

Thomas P. Zugibe
Rockland County

James A. Murphy, III*
Saratoga County

Robert M. Carney*
Schenectady County

Thomas J. Spota, III
Suffolk County

D. Holley Carnright
Ulster County

Kathleen B. Hogan*
Warren County

Richard M. Healy
Wayne County

Donald O'Geen
Wyoming County

Bridget Brennan
Special Narcotics Prosecutor

* Past President DAASNY


Contact Us | ©2009 District Attorneys Association of the State of New York