DAASNY SealDistrict Attorneys Association of the State of New York

District Attorney Roster

 

ALBANY COUNTY
Hon. David Soares
Albany County District Attorney
Albany County Justice Building
6 Lodge Street
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 487-5460
(518) 487-5093 (fax)
dsoares@albanycounty.com
www.albanycountyda.com

ALLEGANY COUNTY
Keith A. Slep
Allegany County Acting District Attorney
7 Court Street, Suite 212A
Belmont , NY 14813
(716) 268-9225
(716) 268-9727 (fax)
SlepKA@alleganyco.com
www.alleganyco.com

BRONX COUNTY
Robert T. Johnson
Bronx County District Attorney
198 East 161st Street
Bronx, NY 10541
(718) 590-2312
(718) 590-2198 (fax)
angueirl@bronxda.nyc.gov
www.bronxda.nyc.gov

BROOME COUNTY
Hon. Gerald F. Mollen
Broome County District Attorney
19 Chenango Street, 7th Floor
Binghamton, NY 10512
607-778-2423
607-778-8870 (fax)
gmollen@co.broome.ny.us
www.gobroomecounty.com/da

CATTARAUGUS COUNTY
Hon. Lori Rieman
Cattaraugus County District Attorney
303 Court Street
Little Valley, NY 14755
716-938-9111 Ext.2220
716-938-6555 (fax)
LPRieman@cattco.org
http://ww2.cattco.org/district-attorney/district-attorneys-office

CAYUGA COUNTY
Hon. Jon E. Budelmann
Cayuga County District Attorney
95 Genesee Street, 1st Floor
Auburn, NY 13021
315-253-1391
315-253-1521 (fax)
cayugada@cayugacounty.us
http://co.cayuga.ny.us/da/index.html

CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY
Hon. David W. Foley
Chautauqua County District Attorney
Courthouse
One North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757-1000
716-753-4241
716-753-4628 (fax)
foleyd@co.chautauqua.ny.us
www.co.chautauqua.ny.us/da/daframe.htm

CHEMUNG COUNTY
Hon. Weeden A. Wetmore
Chemung County District Attorney
226 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14902-0588
607-737-2944
607-737-2965 (fax)
wwetmore@co.chemung.ny.us
www.chemungcounty.com/index.asp?pageid=137

CHENANGO COUNTY
Hon. Joseph A. McBride
Chenango County District Attorney
Chenango County Office Building
5 Court Street, Suite 205
Norwich, NY 13815
607-337-1745
607-337-1746 (fax)
districtattorney@co.chenango.ny.us

CLINTON COUNTY
Hon. Andrew J. Wylie
Clinton County District Attorney
Clinton Government Center
137 Margaret Street, Suite 201
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-565-4770
518-565-4777 (fax)
da@co.clinton.ny.us

COLUMBIA COUNTY
Hon. Paul Czajka
Columbia County District Attorney
325 Columbia Street, Suite 260
Hudson, NY 12534
518-828-3414
518-828-8491 (fax)
paul.czajka@columbiacountyny.com

CORTLAND COUNTY
Hon. Mark Suben
Cortland County District Attorney
46 Greenbush Street, Room 302
Cortland, NY 13045-5590
607-753-5008
607-756-3477 (fax)
msuben@cortland-co.org
http:/www2.cortland-co.org/da

DELAWARE COUNTY
Hon. Richard D. Northrup, Jr.
Delaware County District Attorney
P.O. Box 148
3 Court Street
Delhi, NY 13753
607-746-3557
607-746-2297 (fax)
richard.northrup@co.delaware.ny.us

DUTCHESS COUNTY
Hon. William V. Grady
Dutchess County District Attorney
236 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-486-2300
845-486-6506 (fax)
wgrady@co.dutchess.ny.us
http://www.dutchessny.gov/CountyGov/Departments/DistrictAttorney/DAindex.htm

ERIE COUNTY
Hon. Frank A. Sedita, III
Erie County District Attorney
25 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-858-2467
716-858-2520 (fax)
seditaf@erie.gov
http://www.erie.gov/da/

ESSEX COUNTY
Hon. Kristy Sprague
Essex County District Attorney
7559 Court Street, P.O. Box 217
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
518-873-3338
518-873-3788 (fax)
KSprague@co.essex.ny.us

FRANKLIN COUNTY
Hon. Derek P. Champagne
Franklin County District Attorney
355 West Main Street
Malone, NY 12953
518-481-1544
518-481-1545 (fax)
dchampag@co.franklin.ny.us
http://www.franklincony.org/content/Departments/View/15

FULTON COUNTY
Hon. Louise K. Sira
Fulton County District Attorney
County Office Building
Room 211
Johnstown, NY 12095
518-736-5511
518-762-2042 (fax)
lsira@co.fulton.ny.us

GENESEE COUNTY
Hon. Lawrence Friedman
Genesee County District Attorney
Genesee County Courts Facility
1 West Main Street
Batavia, NY 14021
716-344-2550, x2250
716-344-8544 (fax)
lfriedman@co.genesee.ny.us
http://www.co.genesee.ny.us/dpt/districtattorney/

GREENE COUNTY
First Assistant Disctrict Attorney Charles O. Bucca
Greene County District Attorney
District Attorney's Office
411 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
518-719-3590
518-719-3792 (fax)
greenecoda@mhcable.com
http://www.greenegovernment.com/department/da/index.htm

HAMILTON COUNTY
Hon. Marsha King Purdue
Hamilton County District Attorney
P.O. Box 277
White Birch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842
518-648-5113
518-648-5724 (fax)
cjim@frontiernet.net

HERKIMER COUNTY
Hon. Jeffrey Carpenter
Herkimer County District Attorney
301 North Washington Street
Suite 2401
Herkimer, NY 13350-1299
315-867-1155
315-867-1348 (fax)
jcarpenter@herkimercounty.org
http://www.herkimercounty.org/content/Departments/View/24

JEFFERSON COUNTY
Hon. Cindy F. Intschert
Jefferson County District Attorney
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-785-3053
315-785-3371 (fax)
cindyi@co.jefferson.ny.us
http://www.co.jefferson.ny.us/Jefflive.nsf/dist_att

KINGS COUNTY
Hon. Kenneth P. Thompson
Kings County District Attorney
350 Jay Street
19th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201-2908
718-250-2202
718-250-2210 (fax)
thompsonk@Brooklynda.org
www.brooklynda.org/

LEWIS COUNTY
Hon. Leanne K. Moser
Lewis County District Attorney
7514 South State Street
Lowville, NY 13367
315-376-5390
315-376-5873 (fax)
LMoser@lewiscountyny.org
http://www.lewiscountyny.org/content/Departments/View/49

LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Hon. Gregory J. McCaffrey
Livingston County District Attorney
2 Court Street
Geneseo, NY 14454
585-243-7020
585-243-7199 (fax)
GMcCaffrey@co.livingston.ny.us
http://www.co.livingston.state.ny.us/da.htm

MADISON COUNTY
Hon. William Gabor
Madison County District Attorney
Veterans Memorial Building
North Court Street - P.O. Box 578
Wampsville, NY 13163
315-366-2236
315-366-2503 (fax)

MONROE COUNTY
Hon. Sandra Doorley
Monroe County District Attorney
832 Watts Building
47 S. Fitzhugh Street
Rochester, NY 14614
585-753-4334
585-753-4692 (fax)
mgreen@monroecounty.gov
http://www.monroecounty.gov/da-index.php

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Hon. James E. Conboy
Montgomery County District Attorney
P.O. Box 1500
58 Broadway Court Street
Fonda, NY 12068
518-853-8250
518-853-8212 (fax)
jedconboy@hotmail.com

NASSAU COUNTY
Hon. Kathleen M. Rice
Nassau County District Attorney
262 Old Country Road
Mineola, NY 11501
516-571-3800
516-571-0834 (fax)
nassauda@nassauda.org
http://www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/DA/index.html

NEW YORK COUNTY
Hon. Cyrus R. Vance, Jr.
New York County District Attorney
One Hogan Place
Room 854
New York, NY 10013
212-335-9000
212-335-8999 (fax)
www.manhattanda.org/

NIAGARA COUNTY
Hon. Michael J. Violante
Niagara County District Attorney
Niagara County Courthouse
175 Hawley Street
Lockport, NY 14094-2740
716-439-7085
716-439-7102 (fax)
Michael.Violante@niagaracounty.com
http://www.niagaracounty.com/departments.asp?City=District+Attorney

ONEIDA COUNTY
Hon. Scott D. McNamara
Oneida County District Attorney
800 Park Avenue
Utica, NY 13501
315-798-5766
315-798-5582 (fax)
smcnamar@ocgov.net
http://www.oneidacounty.org/oneidacty/gov/dept/distatty/distattyindex.htm

ONONDAGA COUNTY
William J. Fitzpatrick
Onondaga County District Attorney
505 South State Street
Fourth Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-435-2470
315-435-3916 (fax)
williamfitzpatrick@ongov.net

ONTARIO COUNTY
Hon. R. Michael Tantillo
Ontario County District Attorney
27 North Main Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424
716-396-4010
716-396-4860 (fax)
michael.tantillo@co.ontario.ny.us
http://www.co.ontario.ny.us/da/

ORANGE COUNTY
Hon. David Hoovler
Orange County District Attorney
40 Matthews St
Goshen, NY 10924
845-291-2050
845-291-2085 (fax)
www.co.orange.ny.us

ORLEANS COUNTY
Hon. Joseph V. Cardone
Orleans County District Attorney
13925 State Route 31, Suite 300
Albion, NY 14411
585-590-4130
585-590-4129 (fax)
da@orleansny.com
http://orleansny.com/PublicSafety/DistrictAttorney/tabid/68/Default.aspx

OSWEGO COUNTY
Hon. Gregory Oakes
Oswego County District Attorney
Public Safety Center
39 Churchill Road
Oswego, NY 13126
315-349-3200
315-349-3212 (fax)
goakes@oswegocounty.com
http://www.co.oswego.ny.us/da.shtml

OTSEGO COUNTY
Hon. John M. Muehl
Otsego County District Attorney
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-4249
607-547-4373 (fax)
muehlj@otsegocounty.com
http://www.otsegocounty.com/depts/da/

PUTNAM COUNTY
Hon. Adam B. Levy
Putnam County District Attorney
40 Gleneida Avenue
Carmel, NY 10512
845-225-3641, x277
845-225-5825 (fax)
Alevy@putnamda.org

QUEENS COUNTY
Hon. Richard A. Brown
Queens County District Attorney
125-01 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
718-286-6300
718-286-6350 (fax)
rabrown@queensda.org
www.queensda.org

RENSSELAER COUNTY
First Assistant District Attorney Arthur F. Glass
Rensselaer County District Attorney
Congress & 2nd Street, 3rd Floor
Troy, NY 12180
518-270-4040
518-270-4025 (fax)
www.rensco.com/da.asp

RICHMOND COUNTY
Hon. Daniel M. Donovan, Jr.
Richmond County District Attorney
130 Stuyvesant Place
9th Floor, Room 919
Staten Island, NY 10301
718-556-7050
718-556-7054 (fax)
ddonovan@rcda.nyc.gov
rcda.nyc.gov/

ROCKLAND COUNTY
Hon. Thomas P. Zugibe
Rockland County District Attorney
1 South Main Street, 5th Floor
New City, NY 10956
845-638-5013
845-638-5057 (fax)
zugibet@co.rockland.ny.us
http://rocklandcountyda.com/

SAINT LAWRENCE COUNTY
Hon. Mary Rain
St. Lawrence County District Attorney
St. Lawrence County Courthouse Building
48 Court Street
Canton, NY 13617-1194
315-379-2225
315-379-2301 (fax)
mrain@co.st-lawrence.ny.us
http://www.co.st-lawrence.ny.us/district_attorney/slcda.htm

SARATOGA COUNTY
Hon. James A. Murphy III
Saratoga County District Attorney
Municipal Center
25 West High Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518-885-2263
518-884-8627 (fax)
jmurphy@saratogacountyny.gov
www.jimmurphyda.com

SCHENECTADY COUNTY
Hon. Robert M. Carney
Schenectady County District Attorney
612 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
518-388-4364
518-388-4569 (fax)
districtattorney@schenectadycounty.com
http://www.schenectadycounty.com/MenuItemList.aspx?m=138

SCHOHARIE COUNTY
Hon. James Sacket
Schoharie County District Attorney
P.O. Box 888
Public Safety Building
Schoharie, NY 12157
518-295-8257
518-295-8266 (fax)
sacketj@co.schoharie.ny.us

SCHUYLER COUNTY
Hon. Joseph G. Fazzary
Schuyler County District Attorney
105 9th Street
Unit 26
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
607-535-8383
607-535-8385 (fax)
jfazzary@co.schuyler.ny.us
http://www.schuylercounty.us/distattorney.htm

SENECA COUNTY
Hon. Barry Porsch
Seneca County District Attorney
Seneca County Courthouse
48 W. Williams Street
Waterloo, NY 13165
315-539-1300
315-539-0431(fax)
http://www.co.seneca.ny.us/dpt-district-attorney.php

STEUBEN COUNTY
Hon. Brooks Baker
Steuben County District Attorney
3 E. Pulteney Square
Bath, NY 14810-1576
607-664-2270
607-664-2159 (fax)
john@co.steuben.ny.us
http://www.steubencony.org/da/distattorney.html

SUFFOLK COUNTY
Hon. Thomas J. Spota
Suffolk County District Attorney
North County Complex, Building 77
Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-853-4169
631-853-5820 (fax)
cindy.scesny@suffolkcountyny.gov
www.co.suffolk.ny.us/da/

SULLIVAN COUNTY
Hon. James Farrell
Sullivan County District Attorney
L.H.C. Courthouse
414 Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701
845-794-3344
845-794-3646 (fax)

TIOGA COUNTY
Hon. Kirk Martin
Tioga County District Attorney
20 Court Street
P.O. Box 300
Owego, NY 13827
607-687-8650
607-687-1614 (fax)
martink@co.tioga.ny.us
http://www.tiogacountyny.com/departments/safety/district_attorney.php

TOMPKINS COUNTY
Hon. Gwen Wilkinson
Tompkins County District Attorney
Tompkins County Courthouse
320 No. Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-274-5461
607-274-5429 (fax)
gwilkinson@tompkins-co.org
http://www.tompkins-co.org/distatto/

ULSTER COUNTY
Hon. Holley Carnright
Ulster County District Attorney
Ulster County Courthouse
275 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401
845-340-3280
845-340-3185 (fax)
ehcan@co.ulster.ny.us
http://www.ulstercountyny.gov/resources/da.html

WARREN COUNTY
Hon. Kathleen B. Hogan
Warren County District Attorney
Warren County Municipal Center
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845
518-761-6405
518-761-6254 (fax)
hogank@@warrencountyny.gov

WASHINGTON COUNTY
Hon. J. Anthony Jordan
Washington County District Attorney
County Courthouse Building
383 Upper Broadway
Fort Edward, NY 12828
518-746-2525
518-746-2568 (fax)

WAYNE COUNTY
Hon. Richard M. Healy
Wayne County District Attorney
County Courthouse Hall of Justice
54 Broad Street
Lyons, NY 14489
315-946-5905
315-946-5911 (fax)
rhealy@co.wayne.ny.us
http://www.co.wayne.ny.us/Departments/distattorney/distattorney.htm

WESTCHESTER COUNTY
Hon. Janet DiFiore
Westchester County District Attorney
Richard J. Daronco Courthouse
111 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
White Plains, NY 10601
914-995-4200
914-995-3363 (fax)
jdifiore@westchesterda.net
www.da.westchester.ny.us

WYOMING COUNTY
Hon. Donald O'Geen
Wyoming County District Attorney
Wyoming County Courthouse
147 North Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-8822
585-786-8842 (fax)
dogeen@wyomingco.net
http://www.wyomingco.net/DA/da%20index.htm

YATES COUNTY
Hon. Valerie Gardner
Yates County District Attorney
415 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-5550
315-536-5556 (fax)
vgardner@yatescounty.org
http://www.yatescounty.org/display_page.asp?pID=79

OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL NARCOTICS PROSECUTOR
Hon. Bridget G. Brennan
Special Narcotics Prosecutor
80 Centre Street
6th Floor
New York, NY 10013
212-815-0413
212-815-0144 (fax)

Contact Us | ©2010 District Attorneys Association of the State of New York