DAASNY SealDistrict Attorneys Association of the State of New York

Officers

PRESIDENT
Hon. Kathleen M. Rice
Nassau County District Attorney
262 Old Country Road
Mineola, NY 11501
T. 516-571-3800
F. 516-571-0834
nassauda@nassauda.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Hon. Frank A. Sedita III
Erie County District Attorney
25 Delaware Avenue
Bufallo, NY 14202
716-858-2467
716-858-2520 (fax)
seditaf@erie.gov

CHAIRPERSON, BOARD OF DIRECTORS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Hon. Cyrus R. Vance, Jr.
New York County District Attorney
1 Hogan Place
New York, NY 10013
212-335-9000
212-335-8999 (fax)
vancec@dany.nyc.gov

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Gerald F. Mollen
Broome County District Attorney
45 Hawley Street, 4th Floor, PO Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902
607-778-2423
607-778-8870 (fax)
gmollen@co.broome.ny.us

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Cindy F. Intschert
Jefferson County District Attorney
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-785-3053
315-785-3371 (fax)
cindyi@co.jefferson.ny.us

3RD VICE PRESIDENT
Hon. Thomas P. Zugibe
Rockland County District Attorney
1 South Main Street, 5th Floor
New City, NY 10956
845-638-5013
845-638-5057 (fax)
zugibet@co.rockland.ny.us

SECRETARY
Edward D. Saslaw
Queens County Assistant District Attorney
125-01 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, New York 11415
T. 718-286-5803
F. 718-286-5820
edsaslaw@queensda.org

TREASURER
Rebecca Winer
Nassau County Assistant District Attorney
262 Old Country Road
Mineola, New York 11501
T. 516-571-3403
F. 516-571-1882
rebecca.winer@nassauda.org

LEGISLATIVE SECRETARIES

Lois Raff
Chief Legislative Secretary
Queens County District Attorney's Office
125-01 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, New York 11415
T. 718-286-6311
F. 718-286-6350
lmraff@queensda.org

Guy Arcidiacono
Suffolk County District Attorney's Office
200 Center Drive
Riverhead, NY 11901
T. 631-852-2444
F. 631-852-2762
guy.arcidiacono@suffolkcounty.ny.gov

Caroline Donhauser
Kings County District Attorney's Office
Renaissance Plaza @ 350 Jay Street, 19th Floor
Brooklyn, New York 11201
T. 718-250-2487
F. 718-250-2314
donhausc@brooklynda.org

Leroy Frazer, Jr.
New York County District Attorney's Office
One Hogan Place, Room 851
New York, New York 10013
T. 212-335-8927
F. 212-335-8999
frazerl@dany.nyc.gov

Anthony Girese
Bronx County District Attorney's Office
198 East 161st Street
Bronx, New York 10451
T. 718-590-2175
F. 718-992-0545
giresea@bronxda.nyc.gov

Kristine Hamann
Office of the Special Narcotics Prosecutor
80 Centre Street
New York, NY 10013
T. 212-815-0554
F. 212-815-0144
khamann@specnarc.org

Morrie Kleinbart
Richmond County District Attorney's Office
130 Stuyvesant Place
7th floor
Staten Island, NY 10301
Tel: (718)556-7010
Fax: (718) 556-7054
Morrie.Kleinbart@rcda.nyc.gov

William Milaccio
Westchester County District Attorney's Office
111 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevardt
White Plains, NY 10601
914-995-3497
914-995-4672 (fax)
wmilaccio@westchesterda.net

John M. Ryan
Queens County Chief District Attorney's Office
125-01 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, New York 11415
T. 718-286-6311
F. 718-286-6325
jmryan@queensda.org

Edward D. Saslaw
Queens County District Attorney's Office
125-01 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, New York 11415
T. 718-286-5803
F. 718-286-5820
edsaslaw@queensda.org

Smiley, Tammy
Assistant District Attorney
Nassau County District Attorney's Office
262 Old Country Road
Mineola, New York 11501
tammy.smiley@nassauda.org
T. 516-571-3386
F. 516-571-3806

Lupi, Dawn
Assistant District Attorney
Oneida County District Attorney's Office
800 Park Avenue
Utica, New York 13501
dlupi@co.oneida.ny.us
T. 315-798-5766

White, Victoria
Senior Assistant District Attorney
Onondaga County District Attorney's Office
505 S. State St., 45h Fl.
Syracuse, NY 13202
T. 315-435-3916
F. 315-435-3969
victoriawhite@ongov.net

Finnerty, Thomas
Counsel to the District Attorney
Erie County District Attorney's Office
25 Delaware Avenue.
Buffalo, New York 14202
thomas.finnerty@erie.gov
T. 716-858-2511
F. 716-858-2520

 

Contact Us | ©2009 District Attorneys Association of the State of New York